Nemo Me Impune Lacessit

Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Random Shots for Monday, 30 September 2013

Filed under: Random Shots — mikewb1971 @ 12:10 AM (00:10)

Today in history

Comments I’ve posted

  1. Posted to Facebook

    I just don’t get “bump fire.” If I wanted full-auto, I’d save up and buy the real thing.

    And it’s not even difficult to squeeze off single shots with a belt-fed machinegun.

  2. Posted to Facebook

    I promise to show up at the polls. Whether I vote for Berry, Heh or cast a blank depends on tonight’s debate.

    Principles FIRST, THEN individuals, groups LAST.

  3. Posted to Facebook

    Should make them punch in an 8-digit PIN before the voting buttons become active, with an alarm that sounds and lights up if a wrong PIN is repeatedly entered. Or the buttons become locked out (requiring a reset) if the wrong PIN is entered more than twice.


Copyright © 2013 Mike Blessing. All rights reserved.
Produced by KCUF Media, a division of Extropy Enterprises.
This blog entry created with Notepad++.

Blog at WordPress.com.

